Neglegent Blogger Confesses All

March 6, 2007 at 12:06 pm (Gab)

Ok, so I’ve been neglecting this blog badly. Two months without a post – no excuse for it. And there’s not one coming, either. I’ve simply had nothing to chat about. I think I’ve seen one or two movies in all that time. One, My Super Ex-Girlfriend, is not worth blog time. The other, Arthur and the Invisibles, was an enchanting animated movie that deserved a bit of my time. But, I saw it so long ago now, my memory wouldn’t do it justice. So I’ll leave it at – SEE IT. Take your kids to see it. It’s worth it.

 It’s the same for books. Reading has been scarce, I’m sad to say. Not that I dont have about 500 books on my TBR pile. I’ve just had other things preoccupying my free time. Nothing major or exciting. Just…stuff.

 I do have a bit of news, though. My second release (Title to be announced later) has been moved up from July 2008 to January 2008. It’s a blend of fantasy, historical, and romance all in one. Details to come.

I hope the new year has been treating all of you kindly. There’s still a lot more to come!

Heather

3 Comments

  1. your long lost brother said,

    well sis I am very excited to get my copy of your new book signed, dunno if I can wait till august. I was gonna order it off Amazon but I’m a little giddy about going in and getting it from the store so I can tell everyone your my “famous” sister. Nothing to speak of lately huh? How was your b-day, yeah older brother is too lazy to send a card and too busy to call but I do know someone is a year older now. I love you and can’t wait till AUGUST!!!!!
    Shelby

  2. Heather said,

    Now you get to wait till December for another one! Yay! Thanks for stopping by!

    Heather

  3. Esoterically said,

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Esoterically.

Leave a Reply

